Skip to content ↓
Butterwick Pinchbeck's Endowed C of E Primary School

Butterwick Pinchbeck's Endowed C of E Primary School

Diary Dates

 

Here are some upcoming events at school:

September 2017
Week commencing 18th September – Clubs start
Monday 25th September – Individual and sibling photos taken during the school day. Photos with pre-school children will be taken from 8.15am – 8.45am in the hall.
Tuesday 26th September – Kingswood meeting for Y6 parents 5pm.
Thursday 28th September – Meet and Greet 3.15pm – 4pm, this is a drop in session where you can informally chat with your child’s teacher and look around the classroom. Please note that there will be no ICT, Music or Football club after school due to these sessions.
Friday 29th September – Macmillan Coffee Morning 9.30am – 11am in the hall. Donations of cakes will be welcomed.

October 2017
Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th October – Year 6 residential trip to Kingswood.
Friday 13th October – Harvest Festival in school. Details will be sent out nearer the time.
Thursday 19th October – Kingswood Assembly for Year 6 parents at 2.30pm.
Friday 20th October – End of Term 1
Tuesday 31st October – Start of Term 2

November 2017
Wednesday 1st November – Family Photograph Evening 4pm – 7pm. This is a chance for you to come along and have a family photoshoot. Slots of 5 minutes per family will need to be booked in advance. Letters will be sent nearer the time to book slots. There is no obligation to buy the photos.
Friday 17th November - Children in Need non-uniform day.
Monday 20th November – Parents’ Evening 3.30pm – 5pm. Letters will be sent out nearer the time to book slots. Please note that there will be no Dance, Netball & Mindful Colouring Club after school due to Parents’ Evening.
Wednesday 22nd November - Parents’ Evening 3.30pm – 7pm. Letters will be sent out nearer the time to book slots.

December 2017
Saturday 2nd December – Shopping trip to Meadowhall, seats £10 each. The bus will leave school at 8.30am and return at 6.30pm. Tickets available from the office.
Monday 4th December – Christingle Service in school.
Tuesday 5th December – Year 2 Christmas Workshop
Thursday 7th December – Years 3, 4 & 6 Christmas Workshops
Friday 8th December - Years Reception, 1 & 5 Christmas Workshops
Monday 11th December – KS2 Carol Concert 6.30pm at Freiston Church
Tuesday 12th December – Foundation Stage Nativity 10am in school.
Tuesday 12th December – Christmas Lunch.
Wednesday 13th December - Foundation Stage Nativity 2.15pm in school
Thursday 14th December – KS1 Christmas Service 2pm at Butterwick Church
Tuesday 19th December – End of Term 2
 

Please note that we will endeavour to keep to these dates but occasionally circumstances beyond our control may mean that we have to change. We will notify you of any changes if they do occur.